Durham University Hockey Club

IMG_5653 IMG_7127 twitter logo facebook insta logo

DUHC Exec 2018-19

Club Captain: 

Freddie Neden

College: Hatfield

Studies: Engineering

Year: 3rd

Email: david.f.neden@durham.ac.uk

Mobile: 07941207592

VCC (Administration): 

Louisa Bray

College: Grey

Studies: Biology

Year: 2nd

Email: louisa.e.bray@durham.ac.uk

Mobile: 07763683492

 

VCC (Finance): 

Rebecca Ewbank

College:

Studies:

Year:

Email:  rebecca.c.ewbank@durham.ac.uk

Mobile: 07818871171

VCC (Community and Marketing): 

Boo Ward

College: St. John's

Studies: Geophysics

Year: 3rd

Email: rebecca.l.ward@durham.ac.uk

Mobile: 07531499003

 

Men's North League Officer: 

Bas Marshall

College: Grey

Studies: Geophysics

Year: 3rd

Email: sebastian.j.marshall@durham.ac.uk

Mobile: 07584078453

BUCS Officer : 

Ollie Payne

College: Josephine Butler

Studies: Sport Science

Year: 2nd

Email: oliver.j.payne@durham.ac.uk

Mobile: 07931781149

Women's North League Officer: 

Connie Vickers

College: Hild Bede

Studies: Natural Sciences

Year: 3rd

Email: constance.r.vickers@durham.ac.uk

Mobile: 07582664288

Sponsorship Officer: 

Ellie Robinson

College: Hild Bede

Studies: Economics

Year: 3rd

Email: eleanor.j.robinson@durham.ac.uk

Mobile: 07955643414

 

Events Organiser: 

Sam Weissen

College: Grey

Studies:

Year: 2nd

Email: samuel.weissen@durham.ac.uk

Mobile: 07584651767

Kit Officer: 

Tess Howard

College: Castle

Studies: Geography

Year: 2nd

Email: tessa.g.howard@durham.ac.uk

Mobile: 07963026877

North East Hockey League Officer:

Tom Webb

College: Trevelyan

Studies:

Year: 2nd

Email: thomas.w.webb@durham.ac.uk

Mobile: 07811716664

Media Officer: 

Ben Park

College: Josephine Butler

Studies: Geography

Year: 2nd

Email: benedict.park@durham.ac.uk

Mobile: 07576395663

Umpire Developement Officer: 

Alex Holmes

College: St Cuthbert's Society

Studies: Law

Year: 3rd

Email: alexander.holmes@durham.ac.uk

Mobile: 07387571688

National League Officer:

Charlotte Childs

College: Collingwood

Studies: Natural Sciences

Year: 3rd

Email: charlotte.l.childs@durham.ac.uk

Mobile: 07393508019

Alex Holmes

Programme Editor: 

Rosie Lewis

College: Collingwood

Studies: Engineering

Year:  3rd

Email: rosanna.c.lewis@durham.ac.uk

Mobile: 0792081591

Registration Officer:

Lara Tegner

College:

Studies:

Year:  2nd

Email: lara.a.tegner@durham.ac.uk

Mobile: 07866298014

Elliot Dowley Rosie Lewis Charlotte CHilds Connie Vickers Ellie Robinson

Events Organiser: 

Emma McIntyre

College: Trevelyan

Studies: Economics

Year: 2nd

Email: emma.mcintyre@durham.ac.uk

Mobile: 0751134892

Durham Clubs' League Officer: 

Georgina Watkiss

College:

Studies:

Year:

Email: georgina.s.watkiss@durham.ac.uk

Mobile: 07794858955

 

Freddie Neden IMG_4102 IMG_4102

Welfare Officer: 

Elliot Dowley

College: Van Mildert

Studies: Biology

Year: 2nd

Email: elliot.dowley@durham.ac.uk

Mobile: 07758086101

 

Welfare Officer: 

Louise Gamman

College: St. Cuthbert's Society

Studies: Geography

Year: 2nd

Email: louise.gamman@durham.ac.uk

Mobile: 07585005347

 

Community Programme Coordinator: 

Helena Youmans

College: Collingwood

Studies: Business and Management

Year: 2nd

Email: helena.l.youmans@durham.ac.uk

Mobile: 07912346524

 

Community Programme Coordinator:

Hannah Wentzel

College:

Studies:

Year:

Email: hannah.b.wentzel@durham.ac.uk

Mobile: 07799164043

Tess Boo Ward bray Bas