Durham University Hockey Club

IMG_5653 IMG_7127 twitter logo facebook insta logo

DUHC Exec 2019-20

Club Captain: 

Boo Ward

College: St. John's

Studies: Geophysics

Year: 3rd

Email: rebecca.l.ward@durham.ac.uk

Mobile: 07531499003

VCC (Administration): 

Amy Sharpe

College: Grey

Studies: Biology

Year: 2nd

Email: amy.l.sharpe@durham.ac.uk  

Mobile: 07853790413

VCC (Marketing and Alumni): 

Emma McIntyre

College: Trevelyan

Studies: Economics

Year: 2nd

Email: emma.mcintyre@durham.ac.uk

Mobile: 0751134892

 

Men's North League Officer: 

Nat Taylor

College:

Studies:

Year: 2nd

Email: nathaniel.taylor@durham.ac.uk

Mobile: 07988702712

BUCS Officer : 

Ben Park

College: Josephine Butler

Studies: Geography

Year: 3rd

Email: benedict.park@durham.ac.uk

Mobile: 07576395663

Women's North League Officer: 

Caitlin Black

College: Grey

Studies:

Year: 2nd

Email: caitlin.black@durham.ac.uk

Mobile: 07472392306

Durham Clubs’ League Officer: 

Paula Borkman

College:

Studies:

Year:

Email: paula.borkmann@durham.ac.uk

Mobile: 07879338008

 

Events Organiser: 

Cam Upton

College:

Studies: Combined Honours in Social Sciences

Year: 3rd

Email: cameron.upton@durham.ac.uk

Mobile:

Kit Officer: 

Katie Gleeson

College: Collingwood

Studies: Business and Managment

Year: 3rd

Email: katie.gleeson@durham.ac.uk

Mobile: 07702811794

Media Officer: 

Georgie Brownhill

College: Collingwood

Studies: Marketing and Managment

Year: 2nd

Email: georgina.brownhill@durham.ac.uk

Mobile: 07879997828

Umpire Developement Officer: 

Harry Raffan

College:

Studies:

Year:

Email: harry.raffan@durham.ac.uk

Mobile: 07792351457

National League Officer:

Louisa Bray

College: Grey

Studies: Biology

Year: 3rd

Email: louisa.e.bray@durham.ac.uk

Mobile: 07763683492

Programme Editor: 

Izzy Emmett

College: Castle

Studies:

Year:  2nd

Email: isobel.f.emmett@durham.ac.uk

Mobile: 07450183694

Registration Officer:

Lara Tegner

College:

Studies:

Year:  3rd

Email: lara.a.tegner@durham.ac.uk

Mobile: 07866298014

Events Organiser: 

Stasi Knight

College: St Hild & St Bede

Studies: Economics

Year: 2nd

Email: anastasia.knight@durham.ac.uk

Mobile: 07919885611

VCC Development: 

Callum Addison

College: Grey

Studies:

Year: 2nd

Email: callum.j.addison@durham.ac.uk

Mobile: 07565431746

 

IMG_4102 IMG_4102

Welfare Officer: 

Alex Holmes

College: St Cuthbert's

Studies: Law

Year: 3rd

Email: alexander.holmes@durham.ac.uk

Mobile: 07387571688

 

Welfare Officer: 

Lucy Nickerson

College: Collingwood

Studies: Criminology

Year: 2nd

Email: lucy.nickerson@durham.ac.uk

Mobile: 07449324103

 

Community Programme Coordinator and Junior Outreach Officer:

Jessica Wentzel

College: Collingwood

Studies: Biology

Year: 2nd

Email: jessica.k.wentzel@durham.ac.uk

Mobile: 07799167647

Boo Ward bray Holmesy IMG_7190 Screen Shot 2018-08-19 at 11.54.26 Helen

Administration Roles

Sponsorship Officer: 

Helena Youmans

College: Collingwood

Studies: Business and Management

Year: d

Email: helena.l.youmans@durham.ac.uk

Mobile: 07912346524

North East Hockey League Officer:

Jamie Cadwallader

College:

Studies:

Year:  3rd

Email: james.b.cadwallader@durham.ac.uk

Mobile: 07763683492

Finance Roles

VCC Finance (Treasurer):

Will Graye

College: Grey

Studies: Engineering

Year: 3rd

Email: william.j.graye@durham.ac.uk

Mobile: 07411501828

Vice Treasurer:

Abi Cook

College: Josephine Butler

Studies:

Year: 2nd

Email: abigail.cook@durham.ac.uk

Mobile: 07508576833

Marketing Roles

Development Roles

graye amy sharpe gb