Cover photo DUHC

Durham University Hockey Club

@duhc1

twitter logo facebook insta logo logo 2015-EG-SnapChat-Icon

Tel: 01913342178

 

 

Address:

The Graham Sports Centre

Maiden Castle

Durham

COUNTY DURHAM

DH1 3SE

Find Us

 

The Graham Sports Centre at Maiden Castle - DH1 3SE

 

Leave the A1 at the A177, Bowburn and Peterlee Junction. Take the exit signposted Bowburn from the roundabout. Continue on this road for approximately 3 miles. At this stage you will see the Rose Tree Pub on your left. Go over the bridge and on the right hand side you will see the Sports Centre playing Fields.

 

Contacts

 

Performance Squad Coach: Gareth Weaver-Tyler - gareth.weaver-tyler@durham.ac.uk 07764744152

 

Club President: Andrew Nix - anhockey@sky.com

 

Club Captain: Catriona McLellan 07517454559 catriona.mclellan@durham.ac.uk

 

Vice Club Captain (Administration)Holly O’Brien 07500016157 holly.o’brien@durham.ac.uk

 

Vice Club Captain (Finance)Abigail Lawlor 07926166908 abigail.lawlor@durham.ac.uk

 

Vice Club Captain (Community and Marketing) Emma Headley 07503211196 emma.c.headley@durham.ac.uk

 

North Hockey Men's League OfficerMillie Connor 07549883584 camilla.j.connor@durham.ac.uk

 

North Hockey Women's League Officer - Connie Vickers 07582664288 constance.r..vickers@durham.ac.uk

 

Fixtures’ Secretary – (W4s and 5s) Cliodhna Simpson 07770249179 cliodhna.e.simpson@durham.ac.uk

                                      (M4s) Dan Judkowski 07552948348 d.a.judkowski@durham.ac.uk

 

BUCS OfficerCharlotte Childs 07393508019 charlotte.l.childs@durham.ac.uk

 

Registration OfficerEllie Robinson 07955643414 eleanor.j.robinson@durham.ac.uk

 

Events’ OfficerEllie Tullberg 07532217716 eleanor.tullberg@durham.ac.uk

 

Events’ OfficerHugo Ward 07772269751 hugo.p.ward@durham.ac.uk

 

Kit OfficerPatch Christie  07713921947 patrick.m.christie@durham.ac.uk

 

FODH Co-ordinator - Georgina Barker 07940061665 georgina.c.barker@durham.ac.uk

 

Media OfficerFreddie Neden 07941207592 david.f.neden@durham.ac.uk

 

Programme Editors Rosanna Lewis 07920815910 rosanna.c.lewis@durham.ac.uk

                                    Elliot Dowley 07758086101 elliot.dowley@durham.ac.uk

 

Umpiring Development OfficerAlex Holmes - alexander.holmes@durham.ac.uk 07387571688

 

c842382b-b830-449f-a34c-4c8a37679642___Selected